Borough Directory

Main Number: (856) 456-0750
Fax: (856) 456-1874
 
   
Ext. 101:  Office Counter  
Ext. 102:  Chris Mecca, Construction  
Ext. 103:  James Duda, Tax Assessor  
Ext. 104:  Maria Branson, Tax Collector  Taxcollector@brooklawn-nj.com
Ext. 105:  Anna Minix, Treasurer   Aminix@brooklawn-nj.com
Ext. 106:  Ryan Giles, Clerk/CFO Boroclerk@brooklawn-nj.com
Ext. 107:  
Ext. 108:  Dawn Abate, Court Administrator Dawn.Abate@judiciary.state.nj.us
Ext. 109:    
Ext. 110:  Police Office  
Ext. 111: Police Chief Shamus Ellis Chief@brooklawnpolice.com
Ext. 112:  
Ext. 150:  Fire Official  
Ext. 151:  Mark Laggy, Electrical Inspector  
Ext. 152:  Charles Johnston, Plumbing Inspector  
Ext. 153:  Sam Ciluso, Emergency Mgmt  
Ext. 154:  Drug Alliance  
Ext. 155:  Fire Dept  
Ext. 156:    
Ext. 157:  Public Works  

Ext. 158:  Donna Domico - Superintendent Public Works                                     

                                                                                                                                                       

  

Ddomico@westville

 

 

                                                                                

Ext. 159:  Jim Burliegh - Housing Inspector/Code Enforcement  
Ext. 160:  Council - Julie McCleary Jmcleary@brooklawn-nj.com
Ext. 161:  Council - Patricia McConnell Pmcconnell@brooklawn-nj.com
Ext. 162:  Mayor Theresa Branella Tbranella@brooklawn-nj.com
Ext. 163:  Council - Patrick Moses

Pmoses@brooklawn-nj.com

Ext. 164:  Council - Skip Granstrom Jgranstrom@brooklawn-nj.com
Ext. 165:  Council - Mike Mevoli Mmevoli@brooklawn-nj.com
Ext. 166:  Council - Greg Gilbert Ggilbert@brooklawn-nj.com
Ext. 167:  
Ext. 168:  Police - Joe Mason Jmason@brooklawnpolice.com
Ext. 169:  Sergeant Anthony Hirst Ahirst@brooklawnpolice.com
Ext. 170:  Police - Michael Brewster Mbrewster@brooklawnpolice.com 
Ext. 171:  Police - Ray McKenney Jr. Rmckenney@brooklawnpolice.com
Ext. 172:  Police - Detective John Stires III   Jstires@brooklawnpolice.com
Ext. 173:  Police - Brian Schules Bschules@brooklawnpolice.com
Ext. 174:  Police - Cody Nicholas Cnicholas@brooklawnpolice.com
Ext. 175:    
Ext. 176:  Shade Tree Commission                                                            
Ext. 177:  Board of Health

Ttwichell@brooklawn-nj.com

Do you like this page?