Planning And Zoning

Current Planning & Zoning Board Members:

Chairman – Frank Cipolone
Vice Chair - to be determined
Board member – Jim Giles
Board member - Bruce Darrow
Board member – Kimberly Meehan
Board member – Christine Rubino
Board member - (Alternate) - Marie MacAdams
Board member - (Alternate) Joseph Klepka
Council Representative – Mike Mevoli
Board Secretary – Maria Branson
      Solicitor - Andrew Viola  

All meetings are held on the 4th Wednesday of every month at 7:00pm.
Do you like this page?

Welcome To The
Borough Of Brooklawn

Borough of Brooklawn
301 Christiana Street
Brooklawn, New Jersey 08030
Phone: (856) 456-0750

Borough Hall
Hours: Monday - Thursday
8:30 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.
4th Wed of Each Month Until 7pm


Theresa Branella

Council Members

Julie McCleary
Mike Mevoli
Jerry Granstrom
John Clothworthy
Patricia McConnell
Patrick Moses